rammili.blogg.se

10 typing fingers.
10 typing fingers.









  1. #10 typing fingers. how to
  2. #10 typing fingers. free

The website brings a number of courses, similar to the other tools on this list, that aim to help users learn and practice touch typing.

10 typing fingers.

#10 typing fingers. how to

The Typing Cat is another website that is dedicated to teaching users how to touch type.

#10 typing fingers. free

Overall, Keybr is a wonderful, free tool to learn touch typing online and you should definitely check it out. It’s a fun way to practice typing, which can be very useful when you just want to have some fun while also honing your skills.

10 typing fingers.

What’s more, if you get bored of typing on the website, you can go to the multiplayer section where you will be able to compete against other people using the website. It even brings a score meter which goes up and down based on how fast you’re typing and how accurate your typing is. Please don't laugh.While you’re typing, the website continuously shows your typing speed, as well as the number of errors you’ve made. Here is the sneak peek of the past and current monthly average activity. And, I tracked my habit using a habit tracking app. I decided I will only do typing every day just for 10-15 minutes and will increase my pace gradually. But, this time, I didn't do the same mistake of going all at once. But, it was somewhere there at the back of my mind.Īnd, in May 2020 (Yes, procrastination is to be blamed! Not me!), when I graduated, it occurred to me again to start learning typing.

10 typing fingers.

And, I moved on and got busy with my not so usual life (Lot of other things were happening as I started my journey in the states pursuing my MS), and even forgot that I started learning typing. I smashed the keyboard and closed the laptop, out of frustration. It feels like, are these really my fingers? Why is my pinky finger not working or what happened to my ring finger? I am unable to press a key without looking at the keyboard or sometimes even looking at the keyboard didn't seem to work out. And, if someone has been in the same boat will agree with me that typing with all your 10 fingers seems not only difficult but quite impossible when you start. And, as we all know starting a habit is quite easy but sustaining the same habit is the tricky part. I started learning typing using a free website called (highly recommended). So, in October 2018, I thought why not I should learn typing properly, so I can focus less on finding the keys and more on generating the ideas. (Not necessarily, but up to a point yes.) This could possibly take down our efficiency to a low. And, while typing like this, rather than focussing on thoughts, a part of our brain is busy finding the keys. And, like many others, I also type using only my 2-4 fingers(max), which includes thumb for pressing the space bar and most of the times just 2. Whether it is writing emails, doing some assignments, making some notes, and if you write codes then it heavily involves typing. And, that usually involves some kind of typing. Most of our time is spent sitting in front of either a desktop or a laptop doing some work or learning something. I am here only to share with you an experience. But, I am not here to share any knowledge which is already out there.











10 typing fingers.